Shopping Cart: USD $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: USD $0.00

Porsche Burmester Sound Track

More Views

Porsche Burmester Sound Track

Availability: In stock

USD $249.00
We have a very limited selection of the Porsche Burmester Sound Track. Check the below description to see the full track list.

Product Description

Audio Stereo-CD 

1. Nils Landgren & Joe Sample - Get out of my Life WOman 

2. Marcus Miller - Jean Pierre 

3. Mike Silver - Main Man's Ear

4. X Dream - Our Own Happiness

5. Martin Vatter - Walchenseelandschaft

6. Ben Webster - The Man I Love

7. Geirge Fruedruch Handel - Concert for harp and orchestra in B-major/Andante Allegro

8. Detalles - Hello Donee

Audio 5.1 DTW CD

1. Studio Voodoo Music - Lamentio

2. Hattler - Sunny Jay

3. Gloriana - Wild at Heart

4. Johann Sebastian Bach - Badinerie from the suite No. 2

5. Alan Parsons - I Can't Look Down 


Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.